Polina Rodivilova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Polina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Arabic, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am Polina, I am 25. I live with my boyfriend and 2 cats (meow:)) and we adore traveling

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We both work in hotels and really love new friends and places. That is why we are together and here! The

Interests

Hospitality, steaks, cats, traveling, MUSIC, sleeping :)

Music, Movies, and Books

Bowie, hobbits, space, Tirion and cats

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Parachute jumping // surviving till 25 lol

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you hospitality! :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sweets and donuts :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Russian Federation, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Russian Federation, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Polina’s full profile. It’s free!