polina ryzhkova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see polina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 43 references 31 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in Russia. I was born in Voronezh, studied in Petersburg at the Russian State Institute of Performing Arts, a specialty costume designer. I worked one year with m the theatre. I like to travel, meet new people, learn and share knowledge, drink, have a party ,etc. lived on year like aupair in Germany ).
Insta: polyaryzhkovaa
Fb: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002239759519

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to travel and get acquainted with new people, learn about culture and traditions. and learn the country from the inside .. and I always want to improve my English.

Interests

  • arts
  • books
  • literature
  • design
  • yoga
  • music
  • sports
  • travel
  • cinema
  • theatre
  • sculpture

Music, Movies, and Books

Dostoevsky, Tolstoy, the neighborhood, the weeknd, banks, the young pope, Sherlock

Teach, Learn, Share

I am ready to share all the knowledge that I have about Russia, the theater ect

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can tell a lot about Russia, traditions, cuisine, culture, theater. I can cook Russian dishes. 😂

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see polina’s full profile.

My Groups