Polina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Polina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 20 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Pianist and ogranist
  • Master
  • From St Petersburg, St Petersburg, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Originally from St. Petersburg, Russia. Currently I live in Texas, USA.
Professional pianist and organist.
Positive thinker.

PHILOSOPHY

Every day is a chance to change something.
Our life in our hands.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am active CSurfer since 2012.

Interests

My passion is music. I fall in love in piano, when I was seven. I like everything which is connected with art.
Also I love photography, I take a lot of pics and like to share it on Instagram with stories about my life.
I eat healthy food and like gym. I think, that healthy way of life is part of my life philosophy.
Of course, as every in CS, I like to travel. I think, every new country and place give us new experience and philosophy of life. Every new friend can help you find something new in your life and youself.

  • arts
  • culture
  • architecture
  • photography
  • dining
  • breakfast
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • opera
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I`m meloman. Music is my profession.
Books: English and American literature.
Cinema: Pride and Prejuce, One tree hill.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Dubai. I was really enjoy culture and architecture of this city: old tadition in culture and modern city.
Italian opera. I think it`s so alive and dramatic kinds of opera.
Mountains in Crimea. I like beautiful view from very high mountains.
I`m young and I hope, that I`ll see many unusual things!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can give you lesson of piano or vocal, I can teach you some Russian worlds :), I will be happy to prepare for you healthy breakfast/lunch/dinner.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Polina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups