Polina O's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Polina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German, Russian; learning English, French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 25% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hey!
I was born in Russia, but I more or less grew up in Germany. I've never felt particularly Russian or particularly German, instead I feel much more like a chameleon or something similar :) Perhaps that's why I love travelling so much.
Currently, I'm living in Stockholm, studying and trying to decide where I want to settle for the long term. Right now Stockholm is looking like a very nice option, though :)

Interests

I'm very curious and want to know everything about anything. I love travelling, reading, running, meeting good friends and new people for all kinds of activities, playing chess, listening to music and going to concerts. I'm also very much into science and right now I'm trying to teach myself some basic art history and ancient Greek philosophy. We'll see how it goes :)

  • arts
  • concerts
  • running
  • chess
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • art history
  • history
  • science

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Estonia, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Polina’s full profile. It’s free!