Kevin JC Avilxs's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From -
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello there,

I’m a Young guy who comes from South America but living in Spain half of my life. I consider myself a very friendly, open minded and calm person, I always try to enjoy life and do things what I want and makes me happy. I like bachata music and hiking is one of my best hobbies, running and traveling also.

I find CS a perfect platform to enjoy the world and meet amazing people, sharing experiences with them is a perfect way to grow up as a person.

I hope to meet amazing people here and future friends, that’s one of my goals... you will see that I’m very chill and a person who you can feel confortable with. 🌎

My IG account: kev.xviles ☠️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to grow up as a person, as human and learn about others. Discover new things, new behaviors...

Interests

Language exchange. CULTURE.

  • running
  • hiking
  • beaches
  • french cinema
  • wine and beer
  • ancient egypt
  • calanques

Music, Movies, and Books

I really like underground music
Also EDM, punk rock, Latino music...
About films, I love Nicole Kidman’s films
I like French cinema so far. One of my favorites.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1) Being in front of the majestic Egyptian Pyramids
2) being in the half of the world 🌎 in my native country, Ecuador.
3) Being in some naturist/nudist beaches in 🇫🇷
4) Crossing a desert to reach an Oasis 🇲🇦

Teach, Learn, Share

Live, love laugh.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Ecuador, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, France, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin’s full profile.