Fotos von Paul Muehlfelder

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor about 4 years

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Paul zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 4 Referenzs 1 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2011
  • Student
  • Keine Angabe zum Bildungsweg
  • Aus Regensburg
  • Profil zu 90 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

To meet and understand all those fascinating people on the planet,and to experience different cultures

ABOUT ME

I love almost any kind of sport, especially biking and just did a transalp tour with my mountainbike. I sometimes also test bikes for a magazine.
In wintertimes you'll find me anywhere in the mountains either skiing or playing hockey.
That's probably also the reason I study medicine in Freiburg, a mtb paradise.

I lived half a year in Montreal, Canada and and have already travelled to many places. I also did some volunteering work in Peru alongside with my travels there.

Most of all I enjoy to meet all the different people and getting to know them as well as trying to understand the way they think.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy the moment!

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have not hosted anyone yet, but my roomies and me would be very happy to have someone over for a couple of days!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Love it!

Interessen

Sports such as mountain biking, rowing, soccer, hockey, hiking and mountaineering, skiing;

Playing music (played the Trumpet, now learning to play the bass guitar) and listening to it. I like to listen to other people's music and broaden my horizon!

Travelling around the world and learning it's languages.

Spend time with friends and family.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • boating
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • trumpet
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • mountaineering
  • skiing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • hockey
  • rowing
  • languages
  • medicine
  • volunteering
  • mountains

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Music:
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Rage Against the Machine
La Vela Puerca
Blue King Brown
Beatsteaks
Ärzte
Ska-P
The Wombats
AC/DC
Opshop
The Beatles

Movies:
Bon Cop, Bad Cop
James Bond movies
Die Hard
Bourne
SIGNS
Gladiator
Blood Diamond
Inception

Books:
L'Hotel de deux mondes

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Spent 6 days in the peruvian jungle without any equipment. Hunting with bow and arrow, sleeping under leaves.

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I can teach you how to row a boat, become a good mountainbiker or skier.
Language-wise I'll probably only be able to teach you some German (and the lovely bavarian dialect) as well as to practise some English with you, since I've spend half a year in Montreal, Canada.

I would love to learn arabic and how to cook good foreign food, here at home I unfortunately don't really have the time for any of that.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Armenia, Australia, Austria, Egypt, France, Greece, India, Iran, Israel, Italy, Kenya, Malawi, New Zealand, Norway, Palestine, Peru, Poland, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, United States, Zambia

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Canada, Germany, Turkey

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Bürgen

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Paul zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen