Lyubov Vladimirova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lyubov’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Russian; learning Persian (Farsi)
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • International Relations Student
  • RUND
  • From Malakhovka, Moscow region
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Hmm...being responsible

ABOUT ME

I'm not really a fan of writing down everything that comes up on my mind in the questionnaires like this one, because according to my experience, when doing that, no matter how hard u try to be sincere, you can show only one specific part of ur personality and that's not what i want to do.
I don't want people to imagine someone who's not me.

PHILOSOPHY

live and let live

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Well I'm new here, coz one of my friends recommended it.:)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm quite flexible and open-minded, so i hosted a lot of people from my early teenage and was a guest in their flats or houses.

Interests

  • writing
  • cooking
  • painting
  • languages

Teach, Learn, Share

All the languages i know: i can teach and, if u r a native speaker, i'd be glad to practice.
I'm not a fan of cooking because of lack of experience, so i'm more likely to be ur student. I can cook russian and some afghan traditional dishes, though:)
And if u want to, i can teach u how to paint russian traditional wooden dolls (here we call them Matrioshka, but as far as i know in german and english it's Babushka and in french it's les pouppees russes)).

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Russian Federation, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Lyubov’s full profile. It’s free!