Logo orange

Xavier's Groups

Xavier Richard

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Maybe Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Xavier's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 12 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Event
  • Sociology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'm nice person, who love spending time with my friend, and go to party

ABOUT ME

Hello erevybody, Im Xavier 28years old. Im living in Paris since Im born, so I know the city pretty well.
I love walking in the city night and day!
Im not anymore a student, Im working in freelance in real estate, so I could have a lot of free time for my guest!
By the way I love discovering new people and speaking english with them or french as well!!!

PHILOSOPHY

I love life, I love my familiy, I love community and I love my city!!!
(Thank you very much, god bless you)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

It will be my pleasure to show you the secret of Paris!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Meet few people, everybody was awsome and very kind! Cant wait to meet some more!

Interests

I really love having a drink with friend on a terrasse in the summer in paris, or near the river! I love going to some concert and to the parc des princes the stadium of the parisian soccer team PSG!!!!!
I listen electo music but pop and rock too!
and I played rugby for 15years...

Music, Movies & Books

Movie: Cashback, Nick and Norah infinite Playlist, Project X,
Series: Dexter, the walking dead, True Blood, Game of Thrones
Books: Dostoyevsky (The Brothers Karamazov, Demons, Crime and Punishment) Camus (The Stranger, The Plague, The Fall, The Myth of Sisyphus)
Music: Justice, Woodkid, Florence and the Machine

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Its a secret!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you French!!!

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Xavier's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile