Prabha Mudda's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Prabha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Kannada; learning Hindi
  • 50, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • IT consultant and Trainer
  • degree in computer enggineering
  • From Karnataka, India
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

right now i am surfing on the web...!!!

ABOUT ME

I am 48 years old female living in Bangalore, Karnataka. My husband, 2 grownup children and a 2 year old beagle make my family. I am consultant in IT sector and have travelled on work to USA and Dubai. Mountains, sea, nature and little adventure put me on high and always loved trips to Himalayan valleys. Ever inquisitive about vivid cultures, history, people, food (unfortunately Indian vegetarian) that seems amazing. I am friendly, cool and gel with anything anywhere!!

PHILOSOPHY

Live and Let Live!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Current plan is to accompany my female friend and college buddy on a 10 days tour to shanghai and Beijing. Looking out some surfing options considering the budget and exploring new things. First time to explore couch surfing!!

Interests

I am a swimmer and certified scuba diver. Trekking, travel and reading books is my hobby. My 2 years old male beagle is my baby right now.

  • books
  • dining
  • vegetarian
  • reading
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • swimming
  • history
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Bollywood movies and songs, english movies, no patience for books these days!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

everything and every moment seems amazing!!

Join Couchsurfing to see Prabha’s full profile. It’s free!