Pradip Parmar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pradip’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • FILMMAKER
  • Master's
  • From Vadodara, Gujarat, India
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Im pradip parmar from baroda Gujarat 24 years old.
Who loves nature and mountains. Im also kind of foody too. im simple person vo love to travel solo and meet new people .about me im belong from gujarati family we are 4 members. Im not married. Im fun loving person little bit shy. I am always looking to meet new people from all over the world, enjoy learning a different language and culture.Well, I aslo making videos on youtube , I am showing the world something different from media.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because this is best way to explore new places and meet new people and know eachother many people just travel for fun but i want to know the real life of them who live there.share there experience there knowledge with others.
I will experience a new culture from inside and see the things which is not even in Wikipedia
Couchsurfing is incredibly safe,with Couchsurfing, you do know who you are staying with. You talk to them beforehand, and read all about them from their former surfers.

Interests

I like watching movies creating new things , know new people, playing cricket , clicking photos ,making videos ,

  • photography
  • film making
  • movies
  • traveling
  • camping
  • cricket
  • trekking
  • making friends
  • explore new places
  • eating local food

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
I love Bollywood songs wasten songs ,old songs
and advantures movies like harry porter hobbits lord of the rings and sci fi movies like marvels
im also watch so many web series .

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I completed 5 trek solo till now
i trek hampta pass in manali for 3 days without food as our stove is not working

Teach, Learn, Share

I know swimming , Filmmaking , how to use camara , bank stuff as i have experience worktin bank , i know digital marketing,
Teach:
I can tell you about the amazing Indian culture, the culture of India is one of the oldest and unique. In India,
I can also teach you Hindi gujarati and some other regional language what I know if you are interested in it.
if you want to teach me something then I will always be eager to learn.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my experience with them also teach what i know , also im Filmmaker so do photography for them if they want .or help them to do there day to day things.
We can cook together something typical from our places
We can share a walk,ride,hike

Countries I’ve Visited

Nepal

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Pradip’s full profile.