Sesil Priscilla's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sesil’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Indonesian; learning English, German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Traveling, reading books and enjoying the day
  • Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Traveling
Studying
Working

ABOUT ME.
I'm living in Sonoma, California (wine county) for temporary.
My hobbies are traveling, sports activities, music and reading.
I can speak German, and I miss it a lot.
I try to find some friends, who's can speak German with me.
I have a lot of friends from so many countries. So, I love to have new friends.

PHILOSOPHY

I live my life with gratitude, it is my life and try to do my best and live life properly.

Interests

I am interested in:
music
visiting tourist spots
meet new friends
around the world

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Jazz, Country ect.
Movies: action, drama, true story, non fiksi ect.
Books: biography, travel, management, novel, newspaper ect

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

take a trip to the beach and the mountains with friends and see the incredible natural

Teach, Learn, Share

I do not have a lot of knowledge to teach, but what I know I will try to teach every person who needs help.
I want to learn some languages ​​in the world, by learning the languages ​​of the world easier for me to relate to the people in the world.
want to learn the culture and the countries of the world.
I want the whole world and be a friend to everyone.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, Denmark, France, Germany, Indonesia, Malaysia, Netherlands, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Indonesia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sesil’s full profile.

My Groups