Priscilla Franzin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Priscilla’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German, Russian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • I'm going to University; I'm studying Law
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi!
My Name is Priscilla. I'm 20 years old. I was Born on The 1 Novembre. I'm italian, I live in Treviso near Venice, but I came from Naples .My family live in Amalfi Coast And sometimes I go to them. I'm a student of Ferrara University . I’m nice and sociable; I'm a Lot of fun and even when I'm in trouble i can always laugh at My problems. I'm also vary dynamic and full of energy and if you have a problem, I listen carefully to you And advances you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I have always loved meeting new people, I love learning about new cultures and learn from them. Unfortunately for now I can not accommodate any short I'm going to live with a friend and there will be room for everyone who wants to know a mad...

Interests

I like reading interesting books listening all music And I love travelling a Lot.
I like doing sport; I'm a good tennis player; I particularly love skiing and sailing. I am an animal lover but I have not been very lucky with my last dog. I'm a member of a scout group and therefore I love the freedom that gives the mountain. I often go to the movies; I am especially interested in films about adventure, horror and fantasy. I do not mind the comedies. I love the night life, celebrate and especially enjoy the beautiful things that life gives. All this in the respect of the community and in this case of those who host me

  • animals
  • dogs
  • books
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • sports
  • tennis

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Ireland, Portugal, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Priscilla’s full profile. It’s free!