Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see PRISCILLATHECAMPER’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, Portuguese
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Milan
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

My name is Marta, and i can't change the name in profile anymore, i don't know why. Anyway it was made for my van, doesn't make any difference! My ideal trip with Priscilla (but also without) includes: discovering new places, staying outdoors as much as possible, deep breath good air, singing, telling stories, finding nice sites to spend the evening in, or in a natural contest or in some music/theatre/any festivals, waking up with a good view. Living holidays (that could be 3 days or 3 weeks) young, foolish, happy!

PHILOSOPHY

Live peaceful and do what you feel comfortable doing (not bothering other people!)
I try to get the best from the time i have

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm in Rio now, i can hang out for a beer, show some places, and discovering new ones!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I went in Sicily few years ago being hosted and it was really fun! and i shared parts of trips with people who needed a lift

Interests

Growing plants,vegetables & co; sports like sailing, snowboarding, tennis, windsurfing, kitesurfing, swimming.. i like almost all open air sports!

  • singing
  • festivals
  • beer
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • windsurfing
  • sailing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • tennis
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

coming next

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see PRISCILLATHECAMPER’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups