Urs Burri's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Urs’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Swiss German; learning French
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Working, Traveling, Friends
  • of course! ;-)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I like to travel since 15 years. Few years ago I travelled arround the world.

and yeah, I do other stuff like: mtb, poker, reading and of course party.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

till now, none. I hope this gona change in future.

Interests

There a lots of things like poker, movies, soccer and so on.

  • partying
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • poker
  • hiking
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: the boondock saints
Music: hip hop, but I listen to everything
Books: Clive Cussler

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Amazing was the time in australia with all the snorkling, parachuting and river rafting. Also i like canyoning and hiking.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belize, China, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Indonesia, Ireland, Malaysia, Mexico, Mongolia, Nicaragua, Norway, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Urs’s full profile. It’s free!