Witali Rudick's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Witali’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • trader, programmer
  • The Financial University under the Government of the Russ...
  • From Bryansk, Bryansk Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I moved from Russia, now I am a German citizen, I go to courses, I learn German up to the C1 level to confirm my Russian diplom of economic education. I am dealing with the stock trading, I love programming and everything that has to do with science.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The desire to acquire new experiences and make new friends!

Interests

I dream again, as a child, to start playing the piano, and also want to learn to play the guitar. I constantly play computer games, mostly strategy and shooters.

  • traveling
  • juggling
  • music
  • sports
  • computer science
  • circus
  • gaming
  • programming
  • computers
  • trading
  • circus skills
  • cryptocurrency
  • joggling

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Carlos Castaneda
Films: documentary, science, nature and others
Music: Rock, Folk, Classic, Rap and Hip-Hop

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I love to swim in the winter in open water! My swim record is 1 minute at -22 Celsius temperature.

Teach, Learn, Share

I have experience of trading on various stock exchanges, various financial instruments. I am also an expert in repairing and configuring computers and a little programming. There is also a dream to find a partner interested in stock trading to develop together... Because one trader is always very hard to trade, it is almost impossible to work effectively... This is due to the peculiarities of the profession.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can tell a lot of interesting stories from my life-I have a lot of experience behind me. I can help with the setup or repair of your computer or smartphone. Ready to learn languages together, play musical instruments and just ready for all new interesting ideas, especially productive, with which you can earn money!)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Italy, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Witali’s full profile.