Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Panny’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese, Chinese (Simplified), Yue (Cantonese); learning English, Korean, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor degree
  • From Hong Kong
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I hello, I come from Hong Kong, I would like to meet different people from all around the world. I really don't know what to say about it. Well, I am friendly, optimistic, honest and smart. Actually, I am a really easy-going person. I like being outdoors, and going for adventure and meeting new people.

Interests

I like playing and watching sport, like football and basketball. I also love watching movies and cooking. When I have time, I'm usually having a drink with friends in pub or cafe.

  • cooking
  • drinking
  • pub crawls
  • movies
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well, it's difficult to make a pick. Maybe the first time I climbed to top of the mountain when I was in primary school. In university, I rode bike for whole day and passed 3 cities.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, China, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, China

Join Couchsurfing to see Panny’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups