Logo orange

Phoebe Summers

London, London, England

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Phoebe's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German, Welsh
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Drawing.
  • Un petit peu.
  • From London
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learn.

ABOUT ME

Half the time I live on a mountain in Wales, the other half the time I call London my home.

Despite being a busy bee, if make you voice heard (or should that be read?) if you want a drink/ tour or couch!

Interests

Drawing, playing ukulele, walking for miles with no particular direction, poetry, gin and tonic, writing letters, veganism, reading, painting, heated discussions: warm pyjamas; no pyjamas.

Music, Movies & Books

FILMS: Labyrinth, Sexy Beast, the Odd Couple, Brick, Bringing up Baby.
MUSIC: Bob Dylan, Nick Drake, Beirut, Mountain Goats, Robert Johnson, Sister Rosetta Tharpe, some EDM.
BOOKS: Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, High Fidelity, the Bell Jar, How I Live Now, On the Shortness of Life, Stuff, Counselling for Toads.

Teach, Learn, Share

Let's talk and talk some more.

Countries I've Visited

Egypt, France, Germany, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, United States

Countries I've Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Phoebe's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile