Фотографии пользователя Olga Starush

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: almost 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Olga. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 4 Отзывs 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Romanian, Russian; learning German, Spanish, Ukrainian
  • 35, Female
  • Пользователь с 2005
  • Marketing
  • Computer Science, Business Administration
  • Из Chisinau, Chisinau, Moldova, Republic of
  • Профиль заполнен на 90%

Обо мне

I have been living in Sydney with my partner for over 5 years now and lately we both started feeling 'the travel itch'. Which led us to taking a gap year so we can travel the world, experience different cultures and maybe learn something new about ourselves.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I've started as a host because I saw Couchsurfing as an opportunity to meet new friends and people from all over the world. Now my partner and I are going on an adventure of our lifetime :) so we are hoping to use Couchsurfing as guests or simply to meet locals and get to experience their towns and cities from their point of view.

Интересы

Travelling, more specifically hiking, getting lost in cities and towns, discovering hidden gems and straying off the beaten paths.
Food - both cooking and eating, trying new cuisines and dishes, exploring new flavours and ingredients, foraging for berries and mushrooms, adding a splash of this and a pinch of that, and then enjoying it all with my partner or our friends
Going to the gym and beating my own PBs
Learning, learning, learning - be it a new language, a new dance style, coding or how to be creative

  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • coding
  • hiking

Музыка, кино и книги

Movies: Donnie Darko, LOTR, everything from Kusturitsa, Sin City, etc.

Music: I like almost everything with a good beat.

Books: I've been really bad in the past couple of years when I haven't read pretty much anything. It got to a point where I had to make it one of my New Year's resolutions to read at least a book a month. My tastes are varied - anything from J.R.R. Tolkien, to Milorad Pavich, to Woodhouse, to Margaret Atwood, etc.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Swam with huge turtles on the Great Barrier Reef

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Stories of my travels and good food (I love cooking!)

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Kazakhstan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Romania, Russian Federation, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Moldova, Ukraine, United States

Значки старожила

  • Vouches
    2 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Olga. Это бесплатно!