puk Leenders

Zeewolde, Flevoland, Netherlands

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see puk’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Child psychologist
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


Driving from Cape Town to Amsterdam


I'm a 28 year old Dutch girl. I'm a social en positive person. My friends saying that I'm always happy and smiling. I'm also a fighter and love new challenges.


Love others as you love yourself.


I love travelling, hiking, cycling and drinking coffee with chocolate.....
I worked as a child psychologist in the hospital and in the child psychiatry. It was an amazing job and did it with hole my hart. But after a while it was time for some changes, and a little bit more me myself en I time. So I quite my job for a new big adventure through Africa.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

At the moment I'm preparing for a big trip with a longtime friend. We will drive from Capetown to Amsterdam in 5 to 6 months in our Landrover Defender. Our trip is called 'wow-Africa'. Wow stands for 'Women on Wheels' and the 'wow'factor ‘ (beauty) of Africa.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Canada, Indonesia, Malaysia, New Zealand, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Botswana, Netherlands, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see puk’s full profile. It’s free!