Pupa Sousa-Pinto's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pupa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese; learning Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Fashion Design Student
  • Currently studying
  • From Porto, Porto District, Portugal
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finish my Fashion Design Course and move to Paris to do a degree there.

ABOUT ME

I consider my self a very out going and talkative person. I like to go out with friends and meet new people. I love to show my city to others.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

At this moment, to find out a place to stay in PARIS for me and my bestfriend!

I haven't had any CS experiences of any kind.

I think CS is a wonderful way of travelling and meet new people and cultures and although I can't host people right now, I'll be really happy and thrilled to show you my city around and take you to some cool places, bars and restaurants.

Interests

Fashion, Design, Music, Travelling, Explore, Create, Going Out, Meet amazing people

  • design
  • fashion
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC
Amy Winehouse, Chet Faker, Lana Del Rey, Françoise Hardy, Berry,....

MOVIES
Moulin Rouge, Amelie Poulain, Coco Avant Chanel

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was at the metro riding home. My mother called me and we started talking in French (we have this habit sometimes!) and at the end of the call, a French tourist asked if I could help her since she heard me talking in French. She wanted to go to the beach near my house, so I decided to took her there and after a little talk and explanations she invited me to dinner! It was an AMAZING experience, it never happened to me before! She was a really kind person and we shared a lot of things.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'll do everything I can. I promise to keep everything clean while I stay at your place, to help you with anything (cooking, cleaning,..)
I can also provide Portuguese lessons if you'd like to!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Pupa’s full profile. It’s free!