Pupae Kongubol's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pupae’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Thai; learning English
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • High school
  • From Bangkok, Thailand
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi I'm Pupae. I'm a friendly, funny and little shy person hahaha. I'm 16 year old. I live in Bangkok, Thailand. If you want to know more of me, massage me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to share about Thai culture to you all if you want to know it just ask me tho. I like foreigner guys lol. I want to improve my English language by practice in this web.

Interests

I love to travel a lot lmao. I love photography but I don't know much about camera. I love to take pictures and if you have instagram you can see my pics there (qwpapupae). I like to watch football ( Barcelona, Real Madrid,ManU). Tell me if you have some of the same with interest as me.

  • culture
  • photography
  • traveling
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

What music I like to listen in each moment is my favorite lol. Many movies. I'm not that type of people who loves to read hahaha.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Many things and I can't remember lmao.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Thai language. Pls help me to practice my English language and teach me French language.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Culture and Thai language.

Countries I’ve Visited

Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Pupae’s full profile. It’s free!