Fotos de Julia Fraenkel

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 5 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Julia. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 42, Female
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • I´m a waldorf-class teacher with English and French
  • BA (Hons) in Media with Cultural Studies, England, unfini...
  • De Berlin
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Getting closer to the spanish speaking world and cultures.

ABOUT ME

I´m open and friendly with new people, interested in them if they are. Sometimes, I feel more, than have the right words in a new situation, but I have trust in the process of walking life´s path. (My friend argues I talk a lot, however..) I guess it all depends on the right human chemistry. Even though, I care a lot about natural and biological products for us as well as our planet. I like being relaxed, but also enjoy busy times. I love having good conversations, drinking coffee, eat vegetarian, enjoy life and also going out again since my two children, 5 and 6yrs, have grown out of the babyphase. I enjoy sharing children and talking with other mothers about issues around them and other things, too.

PHILOSOPHY

Being a good mum, good daughter, good friend, being part at the global village-one world citizin lifestyle, hoping for improvement in the solar power energy, especially for cars!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

First of all, I´d like to get into contact for travelling with my 2 children to Spain.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Only on last new years party in Berlin I met my first couch surfer. I could hardly believe this opportunity is real...

Intereses

Qigong (chinese healing and meditation excercise), spiritual matters, discussing questions about where we come from and what else above us is there?

  • coffee
  • vegetarian
  • meditation
  • walking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • cars
  • chemistry

Música, películas y libros

"Die Kinder des neuen Jahrtausends", Jan Holey
I like listening to Radio 1, music from the world, 70´s, Funk, Soul, Jazz, Brazil
I´m a no television watcher, but like the occasional movie or theater

Algo increíble que he hecho

Living in England!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Can teach Qigong. Like to learn more spanish.

Países que he visitado

France

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Julia. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos