Purushottam Pandey's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Purushottam’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning Chinese (Simplified), Russian, Swahili
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Full time traveller😉😄
  • Undergraduate
  • From Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

🇮🇳 Hello everyone, my name is Purushottam, I am from India from the capital city of Uttar Pradesh state. I am 32 years old and I adore to travel! I mostly prefer travel by hitchhiking. I love the couchsurfing platform very much, because through it I will found many friends and meet many interesting people! This is a great opportunity to feel the atmosphere of the country and a great opportunity to truly understand the local culture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

because I love meeting people from around the world and I would like to travel every where in the world.

Interests

  • traveling
  • music
  • learning new languages
  • searching

Music, Movies, and Books

A.R.Rahman,3 idiots,Koyla,marvel movies all parts

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I consider it's my moral duty to do what people says amazing 🙂

Teach, Learn, Share

Able to teach Hindi and English and want to learn all languages.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook indian spicy foods with Good emotions, lots of smiles, exciting sensations and obviously help them in any kind of work for thier house or garden.

Countries I’ve Visited

Nepal

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Purushottam’s full profile.