Patrick Woodruff's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrick’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Bartender, when I have a job
  • High school and two years of college, throwing money at a...
  • From Le Sueur, MN USA
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am 26 years old and was born and raised in small towns in southern Minnesota. I have lived most of the last 8 years in either ski towns in the Colorado Rockies or in Duluth, MN. I have 2 sisters. One lives in CO and the other in MN. I am lucky enough to be the baby. My parents live in the town that i graduated from.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Actually just signed up so not really sure how i participate, i guess you can say that i have not at this point.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None, hoping to get some soon.

Interests

Let's see I like (in no particular order): Snowboarding, rock climbing, traveling, throwing back a few beers, reading, and mostly just doing anything that can keep me moving and shaking.

  • beer
  • reading
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Like pretty much any type of music, as far as books go really like history books, but will read just about everything. Favorite movie(s), definately Star Wars, yep.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing that i have ever seen has got to be the caves of Ellora and Ajanta in the heart of India. Just a jaw dropping experience, a truly amazing place.

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrick’s full profile. It’s free!