Patrick Wormsbächer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrick’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Just finished my civilian service. I worked in a school f...
  • A-levels
  • From Wetzlar
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Gain experience!

ABOUT ME

I like to laugh, to discover, to eat, to meet people, to make music, to sleep, to go out, to swim, to talk, to rest..
..I like anything new..

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy your life, be satisfied with yourself and try to find the right balance between give and take.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I´m new to Couchsurfer..
From the 18th of august till the 15th of september I´ll do a vacation tour through spain..
I want to rest in València, Barcelona, Zaragoza and Madrid.

Interests

Music, I started playing djembe and played keyboard as a child..
being outside, finding some interesting places, I love it to be in areas I wasn`t before..
skateboarding & snowboarding..
I like to go out until the sun comes up, gives me that special feeling of endless days..

  • socializing
  • music
  • snowboarding
  • skateboarding
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

If weird electronica meets groovy, funky and flashy beats; indie/alternative
I like the idea of enjoying music in public with other people, but also to be alone with it..

I really enjoy reading a book or watching a movie, but not as much as doing other things.. couldn`t name my favorites

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrick’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups