Qixian SUN's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Qixian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, French; learning Polish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Master 2 LEA LANGUES GESTION
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hello! I'm a 23 year-old student from China, now studying Languages and Management in Lyon. Chinese is my mother tongue and I speak fluently French and good English. I'm a very easy-going person and I have travelled independently many times before, so I know how to respect different cultures and really enjoy meeting new people and discovering new places. I'm willing to learning interesting stories from you and sharing my culture during the stay. :)

Interests

  • animals
  • fashion
  • photography
  • travel
  • cinema

Music, Movies, and Books

I really love movies of Wong Karwai, the director who has obtained the Prix Lumière this year. My favourite one is ChungKing Express. :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like to share my culture, languages and life style with you. If you want to, I can also show you how to cook some easy Chinese food even though I am not really an expert. ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Qixian’s full profile. It’s free!