Danny Hannan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Danny’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German, Spanish, Swedish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Manchester, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Danny! I'm 23 and originally from Manchester UK, but currently Living in Dublin/travelling around! I want to see as much of the world as possible, learn and meet new people along the way!

I'm also on Bewelcome: https://www.bewelcome.org/members/danny92

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and meet new people, and couchsurfing is a great way to get to know new people and places!

Interests

Hitchhiking, Playing music, learning new instruments, learning languages, bike rides, hikes, meeting new people, learning skills, Vegan cooking, new experiences, exploring, DIY, Squats, social centers, alternative communities, dumpster diving, forests, fields, rivers, beaches, Festivals, gigs, History, Wild Nature, Camping!

  • diy
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • dumpster diving
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • scuba diving
  • history
  • languages
  • hitchhiking
  • beaches
  • rivers

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: The Hobbit, Lord of The Rings, The Silmarillion .. Anything by Tolkien to be honest, Off The Map, Catch 22, Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy, Evasion, Watership Down, George Orwell,Terry Pratchett

I like lots of different kinds of music! I mostly like Punk, Metal, Crust, etc, but I also love different kinds of folk and traditional music, and really enjoy hearing new things and learning new styles.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to learn different languages, as well as different instruments. I'd also like to learn about different cultures, histories, foods, DIY skills and bicycle repairs.

I can help with cooking skills, and also maybe give some pointers on music.. I can also help with english skills!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Music, travel stories, good company and vegan cooking! Maybe even future travel plans!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Ireland, Scotland, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Ireland, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Danny’s full profile. It’s free!