Quentin Renon's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Quentin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

hello

i'm Quentin, i'm french guy, 29 years old.
I had travel to many time on the past on my childhood and also after.
and i'm gonna travel for meeting new peoples, learn new culture talking about everything ...etc :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

for Meet new peoples and especially peoples of the country i travel.
i love interact with peoples , it's for me the real way to "open mind"

Interests

  • animals
  • sports
  • museum
  • mma
  • movie
  • love
  • eat
  • boxe
  • linkin park
  • freud
  • music lover
  • chill outside
  • shoting range
  • talk with peoples

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : my Lovest Band ever is LINKIN PARK (most for the 2 firsts albums) - favorite song Don't Stay
i love also
- Slipknot
- Systeme Of a Down
- Metallica
- Lorne
- DMX
- Flume
- Kur
- Skrillex
- The Glitch Mob
- Hildur guonadottir
- Paluche

What I Can Share with Hosts

i would share cooking , sports, walks ,visiting.
i love teach some of basic lil key about fights sport to peoples, for helping them to potentially defend themself better in a hard situations (the best defense for casuals peoples always still escape and running fast for avoid any agravations !) but it's always funny to practice.
i love animals they have pur heart.
and i love randomly learn a complet new thing i never ever do before or don't know about :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Central African Republic, England, Greece, New Caledonia, Norway, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Quentin’s full profile.