Photos de Darja Kl

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 3 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Darja. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Membre depuis 2011
  • studying Geography
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 70 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Learning Spanish & exploring...

ABOUT ME

I think it's difficult to discribe yourself... But I try. At least a little bit. :)
I'm openminded, want to see a lot of the world, love meeting new people and places, I'm vegetarian, love cooking,...

Best is: Just get to know me! ;)

PHILOSOPHY

Mahatma Gandhi once said:
"Be the change you want to see in the world."

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

hosting & surfing
or just meeting for a coffee

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Until now, I couchsurfed twice (not with my account). The first time was in Chamonix-Mont-Blanc in the French Alps during our Interrail-Trip last summer. It was wonderful! We were hosted by very nice people, we cooked together and they told us all the amazing spots around the town.
My second experience was in the Elbe Sandstone Mountains in Saxony, Germany. I was on a hiking tour with a friend there and our host saved us from one more cold night outside in the mountains.

Centres d'intérêt

I love nature, the ocean, the mountains, traveling, music...

I'm taking part in the charitable organisation "Viva con Agua". It's campaigning for clean drinking water worldwide.
If you want to know more: http://www.vivaconagua.org/
We're also having a little group here in Greifswald. We organize critical movie nights, partys and much more.

  • cooking
  • coffee
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • mountains

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Lots of different stuff! Anything made with passion.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I hiked on the Great Wall in China. The view was just impressive!

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

My roommates and me love vegan and vegetarian cooking, of course you can join us!
And if you speak Spanish, I would be so glad if you practised with me!

Pays que j'ai visités

China, Cuba, Denmark, France, India, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Germany, Spain

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Darja. L'inscription est gratuite !