Logo orange

Quinlan Faria

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Quinlan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 18 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Civil/Traffic Eng Tech
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Drive everywhere!

ABOUT ME

Hi! I've been living in Mississauga(a suburb west of Toronto) since I was 7 and a half. Since getting my car three years ago, I've been trying to take as many trips as my schedule can handle.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Unfortunately I'm currently living with my parents and two siblings so I won't be able to host.

Although I can't host, I'm always up for hanging out! I love checking out live music or going for a bike or canoe(I have my own) ride.

I'm constantly looking to check out new cities but I don't want to go alone and my friends can't always go with me so I'm always looking for travel buddies from the GTA. If you have an idea for a road trip and need a driver let me know!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Since I can't host, I've decided to take couchsurfers on weekend camping trips to some of Ontario's provincial parks.

Interests

The great outdoors
Biking
Canoeing
Camping
Snowboarding
Road trips
Live music
Photography
Drums

Music, Movies & Books

I usually listen to: pop punk, hardcore, post hardcore, indie, alternative but I'm open to other music too :)

Action, Comedies, Dramedies, Thrillers

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Whitewater rafting on the Ottawa River

Countries I've Visited

India, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Bahrain, Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Quinlan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile