Photos de rachael yergan

Profil vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte des invités

  • Taux de réponse de 0 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a about 1 month

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de rachael. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Learning Creole (Jamaica), German, Korean, Sign Language - American, Spanish
  • 47, Female
  • Membre depuis 2018
  • Elder Advocate and Private Investigator
  • BS
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 85 %

À propos de moi

My kids are now all over 18 and so now it's my time!! I've been in Hawai'i for 9 years and before that, I lived overseas almost a decade. I loved being an expat and would sure love to be one again soon. Maybe this will help me on my quest! I'm anxious to get out there and explore new places, enjoy new foods, meet new people and learn things I never even knew I didn't know.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

The last thing an adventurer needs is to spend money on a room that is barely occupied...We need to save our money for more important things like cool new experiences!!! Also, it's great to meet like-minded people and also get/give local tips and off the map spots!

Centres d'intérêt

  • arts
  • singing
  • performing arts
  • meditation
  • partying
  • traveling
  • volunteer work
  • volunteering
  • solo travel
  • adventure travel
  • adventures
  • streetart
  • street food
  • culinary
  • alternative medicine
  • upcycling
  • restaurants
  • natural medicine
  • adventure sports
  • conflict resolution
  • problem solving

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Reggae, Classical, Underground HipHop, Jazz, Alternative, R&B, Rap, World Beats, House, Lounge and Rock

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Swam with Sharks

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I can cook various types of cuisines and I can help clean or garden. I am also pretty amazing at fixing things and utilizing my out of the box problem solving. I can give travel tips, teach English and bring or send goodies from Hawaii.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I can cook many favorites from various places in the US (Southern, Midwest, Cajun/Island, Hawaiian, Vegan), I can clean, help care for pets or the infirmed, I can fix things, garden or run errands.

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Cambodia, Canada, China, Denmark, England, France, Gibraltar, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Mexico, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Philippines, Saint Lucia, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Germany, Puerto Rico, South Korea

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de rachael. L'inscription est gratuite !