Rachel Innes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rachel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me


Hey there :)

I'm 20 years old and from England. However, I'm currently studying in Japan on my year abroad! I'm currently learning Japanese here (beginner level) and soaking up Japanese culture. I'll be here until August 2014.

I can be quite shy until you get to know me but I'm genuinely passionate about travelling and seeing the world. I hope to meet like-minded people through couchsurfing.


My interests include reading, watching movies, drawing, skiing and dancing (terrible club dancing, not proper dancing!) I love to eat and trying new local food. In true girl style, I also enjoy shopping.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • clubbing
  • shopping
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • skiing
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1. Taking part in the Thai New Year when I was younger. It was essentially a massive water fight in the streets of Phuket with all the locals and tourists. Possibly the most fun I've ever had!

2. Standing at the top of one of the mountains at the Killington Ski Resort in Vermont. This was my first experience of actually skiing on a mountain and I think this made the view that much more amazing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Belgium, Canada, France, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Spain, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Rachel’s full profile. It’s free!