Rachel Stalley's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rachel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Music teacher
  • No education listed
  • From Farnborough, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I started travelling last year and loved it. I enjoy meeting new people and listening to their stories and learning from them. A couple of years ago I started performing salsa so I love to see if I can dance where ever I go!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people whilst I'm travelling. Now that I have been hosted I would like to be able to host people at home and show them my area!

Interests

Music and salsa dancing. I enjoy exploring new places, reading a good book, watching films.

Music, Movies, and Books

Love a good action book, enjoy all types of music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sat on a hill side at night looking out over a city I was leaving the next day :)
Swam in a river in Switzerland!

Teach, Learn, Share

Happy to teach dancing and would love to learn anything new

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am happy to teach dancing and always love sharing stories

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Rachel’s full profile. It’s free!