Rachel Tremblay's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rachel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Graphic designer. Used to work for a well known fashion c...
  • DEC- diplome detude collegial en design graphique
  • From Montreal, Québec, Canada
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi :) im Rachel, 23, from Montreal in Canada ! I have been travelling for 3 months now, i was an au pair for two of them in Girona, Spain, and ive just visited the rest of spain, morrocco, and now portugal. I speak french and english, and i understand a bit of spanish! I would really love to try the couchsurfing experience before i go back home :) super sociable and friendly, always in a good mood, and i think one of the best thing about travelling is to meet new people ! Thanks for having me !!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have really good feedback about people who do it regularely and ive always wanted to try it ! And now im running a bit low on the money side so it's the perfect occasion to try !


Arts, ( im a graphic designer ), photography, music, life in general and the comtemplation of the little moments we get to live every day, and of corse travelling and meeting new people.

  • arts
  • culture
  • design
  • graphic design
  • photography
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • au-pair

Music, Movies, and Books

Quentin tarentino, django,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I recently quit my job to travel the world and sleep in the Sahara desert under the thousand stars.

Teach, Learn, Share

Interesting discussions about life, getting to know someone, another culture, life lessons, life experiences, etc

What I Can Share with Hosts

Anything you want to know about me or my wonderful hometown ! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Cuba, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Rachel’s full profile. It’s free!