Rachel Clayton's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rachel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I guess just meeting some new people and having fun in life right now :p

ABOUT ME

My name is Rachel, I'm 21 years old and I'm mainly living in Dublin right now due to college (also in Cork for work until January). I'm studying veterinary nursing, and adore animals, I'm new on this and would love to meet some new people.

Interests

Photography
Outdoor stuffs, especially water sports! :D
MY PINK HAIR! (Only the ends, don't worry :p)
Animals
Music
Meeting new people, living life to the full!
I guess you'll find out more if you message me or whatever :p

  • animals
  • photography
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • nursing

Music, Movies, and Books

Love game of thrones, only read the first book so far - I swear I will get around to the rest (and I have watched all the series so far), as far as movies go I will watch anything, love nothing more than a good movie :p music is mainly rock I guess, plus I loooove nirvana! :D

Teach, Learn, Share

You can probably stay with me if I'm around Dublin at the time, I don't have an extra bed but there are two couches in the living room and I could probably find a sleeping bag somewhere lol.

Join Couchsurfing to see Rachel’s full profile. It’s free!