Rachel Cross's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rachel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • House Keeper, Student- Pharmacy Technician
  • Some college, military
  • From South San Francisco, CA - Spokane, WA
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Showing people the other side of the looking glass.

ABOUT ME

Happily married. I am currently working/training at a local Pharmacy. About me: I'm a bit of an early bird,most of the time. I love mornings, I'm not really a night owl unless we're on vacation but I usually like to get an early start on things...a bit of a clean freak. :D I'm a bit of a naturalist, well I try where I can. I like organic, I'm a practicing Vegan. My husband however, is not. :D

PHILOSOPHY

"We weren't born to fit in, but standout". Karma can be a real kicker :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I try and put myself in others shoes. The more the merrier...I feel like community and family make or break a spirit. I prefer to make it. ^^

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

none... yet :D

Interests

Meeting new, fun people/couples. We're not much partiers compared to those our age, but on ocassion we can hold our own. My husband and I like to hike, and sight see and visit family. I LOVE volleyball. He loves science, politics, and talking about stuff on imgur and reddit. :D We're just trying to see the world and have a dime at the end of it all. :D

  • cooking
  • vegan
  • shopping
  • politics
  • hiking
  • volleyball
  • science

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Been to the Middle East: Afghanistan/Kuwait/Kyrgyzstan. Traveled Europe: England, Scotland, France, Italy, Austria, Czech, Germany, Belgium, Amsterdam. Asia:South Korea. Cruised to the Bahamas: Freeport, Nassau.

Teach, Learn, Share

Care, cook, clean. Rinse. Repeat. Life's about contributing and caring for one another and yourself. I take on the mommy role a lot. I cook, sew, iron, clean house, shop, etc. I am always willing to help others. You just have to ask. Pay it forward. Eat your veggies, your heart will thank you later.

Join Couchsurfing to see Rachel’s full profile. It’s free!