Rachel Roberts's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 9 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rachel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Supervisor at a Research company
  • Attended University
  • From Mooroolbark
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


My mission is to see as much of Europe as i can in 6 weeks and just experience differnt cultures and ways of life!!


Well i am 26 and have lived in Melbourne all my life. I have never left Australia and are so excited to travel! I have been to QLD, NSW and SA ... and basically all of VIC but that is the extent to my travels thus far. I currently live at home with my dad and brother as was a poor uni student and have now decided to travel while i am young and before i think about the whole buying a house track.
I studied Chemistry at University and stuck with it for a while, however my heart was not in it and i stopped enjoying it so i decided to work for a while. Now i am trying to save what i can and travel before i go back to study Primary Teaching next year.
I am a pretty laid back kinda girl and i am always keen for trying new things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Right now i am just learning this whole process and are about to travel myself. Once i return i am very excited to participate and have my couch up for visits form travellers!! I think it is a great way to meet people and a good way to help people out with the basics of what you need to know when you travel to new places :)


I am yet to couchsurf :( but i am really looking forward to it and hope to return the favour when i get back!!


  • traveling
  • socializing
  • track and field
  • chemistry

Music, Movies, and Books

I am such a movie buff!! If i were to sit here typing all the movies i enjoy i would be here forever hehehe

Join Couchsurfing to see Rachel’s full profile. It’s free!