Radovan Baniak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Radovan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • I am a student of geography and history
  • High school focused on sport
  • From Nálepkovo, Košice Region, Slovakia
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hello, I am a 22 years old boy. I am living in a small village called Nálepkovo, it is situated in Kosice region in Slovak Republic. The nearest biggest town is Spišská Nová Ves. I am u student of geography and history, when I finish I will be a teacher. On the other hand I like every kinds of sport and I play footbal. I am tall, well-built boy. I have short, black hair, I usually wear glasses. My family have 4 members. I have girlfriend, her name is Miroslava. My hobbies are learning dates,sports, travelling and spent time with my family, girlfriend and friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here, because I want to travel with my girlfriend, on the other hand we are the students, and this is the lowest chance for us how to travel. Because accomodation is one of the most expensive things on the travel. And the other reaseon is, that we would like to meet the domestic population of country where we travel, spent time with them and learn something new about culture, history, tradition, habbits etc.

Music, Movies, and Books

I do not have the favourite music. I hear every type of music. I prefer sports, motivation type of films but I´d like spent my time with my friends or doing some sports activities.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing , that I´ve done was, that one day a told my family that I have chance to go to the Unites States ( New Jersey ). My family ask me when ?.. and I am replied to them that tomorrow. And on the next day I am flying with my friends from school to the States . And I spent in the United States 3 months.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Poland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Greece, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Radovan’s full profile. It’s free!