Rafaella Gerde's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rafaella’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French, Spanish, Swedish; learning Arabic, English, French, Spanish, Swedish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student, liver
  • Peace and Development Studies
  • From Beirut, Beirut, Lebanon
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Marholhejbon (Marhaba, Hola, Hej, Bonjour), I'm Rafaella 20 years old. I am a happy Swedish/Lebanese person. Grew up in Lebanon and moved to Sweden when I was 12 years old. I am studying Peace and Development studies in the university of Uppsala though my hometown is Santiago of Chile for the moment since I'm on exchange.

I am currently living in Chile so I cant unfortunately not host anyone in Stockholm haha.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have travelled quite a lot in my life (even though not enough) and always have had the privilege to stay with family friends all over the world since my parents travelled a lot themselves. However, I have known about couchsurfing for a long time, and love the idea so I figured it was time for me start experiencing it for myself. Me and my roommates (Check out Fanny Wendt Höjer's profile for references) had some surfers over at our apartment which was amazing.

Interests

I was about to write that I love traveling and meeting new people but that's too obvious. I love listening to people talking about things they are passionate and interested about. Especially if it is something weird. For more information, host me! I am nice. And fun. I promise.

  • traveling
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I have found a new love for Reggae. Reggae is amazing. I also love musicals and know all the lyrics to Les Miserables and Phantom of the Opera.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A Lion peed in my eye once. It was amazing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My life, traveling stories, languages, discussions about the world and gender, and much much more.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Colombia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Greece, India, Italy, Jordan, Nicaragua, Peru, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, Uganda, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Lebanon, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Rafaella’s full profile. It’s free!