Rafael Gaviria

Medellin, Antioquia, Colombia

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rafael’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Currently doing my internship to finish my studies... and...
  • I'm almost done with my bachelor degree in International ...
  • From Cartagena-Colombia
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


I think I'm here to enjoy my life as much as I can, meeting people and places everywhere and doing some things to make it better everytime!


I was born in Cartagena, that is a city in the north coast of Colombia in south america, I study in Medellin, that is in the northwest of the country, so there's where I spend most of the year, now I'm living in Berlin because I'm doing an internship here and learning german(so hard!), and I will be here at least for 6 months.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Well now I cannot offer a couch because I share a house with 2 other people and I don't have a place to host anyone, but I will be more than pleased to show the city to anyone that comes here, so feel free to ask.


I have a lot of interests, but most of them are related to art, I really love electronic music, but I'm really open to everything and enyoy some other sounds...like indie rock and a lot of other things.

I also like to read a lot, take photos, meet as much people as I can, and travel.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Germany, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Rafael’s full profile. It’s free!