Rafeek km's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rafeek’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Malayalam
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Medical Representative
  • Bachelor degree in Economics.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am an open minded,liberal,easy going ,polite,joyous,enthusiastic and Pro Western man.I like to travel a lot,like to meet new people and experience new cultures,see new places and make positive,very friendly and warm relationship with the people I meet.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because,I think Couch Surfing is one of the best way to experience other cultures and meet new people.I am new to Couch Surfing,but I already read a lot about Couch Surfing and really interested in it.

Interests

  • partying
  • traveling
  • food
  • trekking
  • watching films
  • chatting

Music, Movies, and Books

All types of songs and musics,especially Hindi romantic duet songs and English Pop and Rock music.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach them to prepare some yummy Indian food,if they have time to spare for that.I definitely try to learn from the culture ,practices and rituals of the country I visit with full open mind and enthusiasm.I share them good facts about my country's rich heritage,unity in diversity,culture and traditional practices.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will help the host,to clean the house,to cook food etc,etc if they wish.

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Rafeek’s full profile. It’s free!