Raffaela Artmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Raffaela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hey there! I'm Raffaela Artmann, 19 years old and as all of of you I love to travel. :) I'm currently studying Social Work in Frankfurt am Main, Germany using my vacations to see some places and to meet interesting people.
I spent a year living in Argentina which made me now have a strong liking for the southamerican continent, its culture and it made me definitely more curious about people and their way of living in general.

Would be a pleasure meeting some of you!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

An argentinian friend of mine had quite a lot couchsurfers staying at his place and I loved to meet all these people from different nations! It was always great fun to hang out. It is just an awesome possibility!

Interests

traveling swimming languages dancing nature music

Teach, Learn, Share

Open to learn new things!

Countries I’ve Visited

Chile, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Ireland, Italy, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Raffaela’s full profile. It’s free!