Rafael Henriques's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rafael’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm an easy going person, maybe a little bit shy at first contact, but I promise it'll get better in time. I'm planning to go on an interrail this summer with a couple of friends and am looking to meet people in places we'd like to go so, if you can host us or show us around your city it would be awesome! We want to meet cool places, people and get familiar with your countries nightlife :)

Interests

I'm currently in University, studying to be an Informatic Engineer, but I'm not the regular dorky student people usually think of when I say "Informatic Engineering". I like to have fun and meet new people. During classes I usually spend my time between classes, time with my girlfriend and friends. I like to go out at night but I don't do it as often as I'd like.

  • nightlife
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • engineering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've had this 4/5 consecutive years when I've spent summer vacations travelling around Europe with my father, a cousin and some of the years, my aunt, with a caravan. It was a pretty awesome experience and I got to know a lot of places (30 European countries) while I was still really young.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Rafael’s full profile. It’s free!