Ragnar Rämson's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ragnar’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Estonian; learning German, Portuguese
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • BA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an open-minded, thoughtful person who likes to meet new people, travel and create awesome memories. I'm an optimistic and happy person.

I was foreign student in Lisbon, Portugal for half year (2013) - studied management accounting.

I have traveled mostly in Europe with trains (first one was Bucharest to Budapest night train), by bus (from Estonia to Croatia, Switzerland, Italy) , with car (last year I went to Hungary) and hitchhiked in Romania.

CURRENT MISSION

Work hard, travel harder? Yeah, why not.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I surf because I want to meet new people. It's the best way to meet interesting people and experience cities from a different side. Couchsurfing is a more personal and interesting way to get to know the place through the people who live there. Besides I really like to hear people's stories and discover how different and diverse people are in this world. It's fascinating!

Interests

I like traveling a lot and when it includes hiking and camping in the nature then it will be perfect. I like to take photos with my 35mm camera.

  • culture
  • photography
  • movies
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • business
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: travel diaries or guides and financial books
Movies: all, addicted to movies
Music: basically rock but i'm comfortable with everything

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Camping on the mountain (Ciucaș Peak, Romania) and when I woke up, there were a lot of sheep's around the tent. Also an angry man with some dogs.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Knowledge about Estonia.
My experiences about traveling around Europe.
Nice moments over a glass of wine or beer.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Ragnar’s full profile. It’s free!