Rahul Gaikwad's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rahul’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī); learning Gujarati, Russian, Urdu
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Part time trader.📈📉
  • Electrical engineering.👷‍♂️⚡⚡
  • From Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a engineering student👨🎓. Love to travel🗺🛣 and meet 🤗people around the world🌍.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love to travel and meet new people.also I want Learn their culture and share my culture with them by spending some positive time together.
Last but not least I really like the concept of CS.🤗

Interests

.

  • swimming
  • gym
  • trading
  • automobiles
  • 90's music
  • meeting new people and cultures
  • travelling.
  • cooking and eating
  • hiking in the mountains
  • driving at night

Music, Movies, and Books

Music= Indian 90s songs❤. And also any music wich feels good.

I don't like to read books 😇

Movies and webseries =
I watched a lot of movies and webseries

•Superheroes/ sci-fi related all movies
•Harry Potter , lord of the rings, fast and furious, inception, titanic, Jurassic park, the matrix, mad max, twilight saga, godfather, the shawshank redemption, joker, Forrest Gump, interstellar, terminator, the prestige, American pie, karate kid, black hawk down, wolf of wall street, el Camino
and many movies which I almost forgot their names...

●webseries
•Game of thrones
•breaking bad
•better call saul
•Money heist
•Sranger things
•Daredevil
•the punisher
•13 reason why(didn't completed last season bcz it's so emotional to watch)
•arrow
•Lucifer

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have seen that people are still helping each others. And believe in humanity. 🤗

•Reached Google map's local guide level 7. Love to make corrections in map and add places,info which can be really helpful to people while using Google map.😊( check screenshots in CS photos)

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to teach people about Indian(maharashtrian)🚩 culture.

Also I can teach few skills
•driving 🚘
•swimming 🏊‍♂️
•hitchhiking
• trekking/ hiking ⛳
• some trading tips📈📉
• farming (theoretically) if we get time then practically also at my village wich is 40 50km frm pune.

And want to learn about others culture, language, new ideas and technology. I'm a quick Lerner 😊

I want to share my experience with others. 🤗

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like to share my story , my experience.
My culture, maharashtrian food cooking skills.

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Rahul’s full profile.

My Groups