Fotos de Raja

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 5 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Raja. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 16 Recomendacións 4 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning Polish, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Master's Student in International Hotel & Foodservice Man...
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

I am looking for my home
Update: I found it!!!

ABOUT ME

Hello everyone, I'm Raja, I'm Canadian-Lebanese I'm looking, through Couch Surfing, to meet new people and discover new places and cultures.

PHILOSOPHY

"Life is like a box of chocolates, you never know what you're going to get"
"Qui ne tente rien n'a rien"
"Craziness is a must"
"Quand une belle pensée vient frapper à ta porte, hâte toi, ouvre lui ton âme car elle ne vient jamais seule"
"You miss 100% of the shots you don't take"

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I spread the word over the world :)

I try to host when I can and give the best image possible to travelers because CS is just exceptional!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had my first CS experiences while I was in Lyon in 2012.

Sometimes,I organize CS events.

I've been host while traveling in NZ by beautiful people.

CS is a great way to discover the world and learn different cultures, religions, trends and people. I love it.

Update: Unfortunately, CS is losing its identity with people only looking to sleep for free. Very unfortunate and disapointing!
I am less active on CS because of this but you can find me on other sites like bewelcome.

Intereses

I've been working in the hospitality industry for the past 10 years. I'm thirsty of new experiences. I want to meet new people from all over the world. I'm looking for new trends and needs of people during their vacations around the world. I like to share my experiences and to listen to other.

I would like also to understand the behavior of humans. I will be pleased to hear your toughs and perception of life. I speak and understand English, French, Arabic and understand Spanish (poor communication skills). But willing to get back my communication skills!

In general, I like every kind of sports except running (marathon). I enjoy roller hockey and babyfoot :)

I'm up to any crazy ideas you should have, try me!

  • wine
  • marathon
  • running
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • boxing
  • hockey
  • religion

Música, películas y libros

Any kind of music that sounds nice to my ear :D

Movies: old western and classic old movies.

Books: any book in which I can learn something. No romance, action, thriller, etc stories.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Living, Life is amazing, enjoy it!

I've walked 44 km on one leg.
I've worked 21h/day, 5 days a week for 1 month.

I've seen the smile on the moon.

I'd the opportunity to travel and live in 4 different continents!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I teach and share my passion for hospitality. I can teach you how to open a bottle of wine without a bottle opener. And other tricks to impress your friends. I can teach you how to build a stove :)

Every day is a new lesson, keep your mind open.

I want to learn how to surf

I want to learn Shaolin kung fu.

Países que he visitado

Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cuba, Hungary, Italy, New Zealand, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, United Arab Emirates, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Canada, France, Lebanon, Qatar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Raja. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos