Logo orange

Ram EFE

İstanbul, Turkey

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ram's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 14 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Polish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • CRM Consultant
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm against the borders !!

I live in Istanbul, 30-year old and lived great 29,5 years (except army) and best 9 months in Wroclaw/Poland..
I like to talk and very talkative, especially after two beers.. And always ready to go out.

I know that I will not have a chance to live today again, thats why I prefer to be happy. I've questions I can never answer and looking for answers. 'Why we are not meeting new people an helping them, always better than being alone.'

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I was the member of CS NMW Team (Couchsurfing New Member Welcome Team).
http://www.couchsurfing.org/group.html?gid=3581

Here the some event which I organized;
※ Great House Party vol.1 in Wroclaw
http://www.couchsurfing.org/meetings.html?mid=65246

※ Warm Up Party Before International Cuisine vol. II in Wroclaw
http://www.couchsurfing.org/group_read.html?gid=2817&post=5539248

※ International Cuisine vol. II in Wroclaw
http://www.couchsurfing.org/meetings.html?mid=70571

※ Belly Dance Show in Wroclaw
http://www.couchsurfing.org/group_read.html?gid=2817&post=5218439

※ Weekly Ice-Skate Event in Wroclaw

※ Moderator of Couchsurfing Wroclaw Facebook Page

※ Attended gatherings, meetings, parties..

Unfortunately nowadays I can just hanging out with couchsurfers.

Interests

Trying new tastes and drinks.
Musicals
Bachata (even kind of retired of dance)
Fan of playing games face to face (not online)

Music, Movies & Books

My favorite is book is Atlas Shrugged and will be.. I can't believe another book can replace with it about being favorite of mine.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Every single thing i made "new", is amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Backgammon
Learn: Ice Hockey
Share: My friendship

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Poland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Ram's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile