Ramy Saber's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ramy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic (Egypt), English, German; learning French
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 30% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

In a nutshell: easy-going, relaxed 20 year old dude who likes to discover, enjoy and contemplate :)

Interests

I easily find interest in almost everything. Excluding maths, celebrity gossip and such of course.
Particularly music (very broad spectrum. Everything from down tempo, reggae and blues to festival, drum'n'bass and progressive rock). I'm also an enthusiastic movie and series watcher, yet despise the television and thank god every day for streaming. Of course I'm a huge fan of travelling, it doesn't have to be to other continents, just travelling and discovering the unknown. Last but not least: sports. I try my best to do a lot of it and amongst others enjoy the following the most: football, tennis, rafting, mma and squash. Though currently I'm only practicing mma, football and fitness.
Oh and I just started studying business and economics.

  • festivals
  • fitness
  • traveling
  • music
  • blues
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • racquetball
  • business
  • economics
  • mathematics
  • squash

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen and done a few noteworthy things but I the think solar eclipse and seeing a woman being brought back to life by a dephibrilator would be on the top of that list.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Netherlands, Sudan, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Egypt, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Ramy’s full profile. It’s free!