Rani Sultan's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rani’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, German, Hebrew (modern)
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Online Advertising
  • Business Administration
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I wrote so many things below about my self and forgot to add this part, now i try to tell you some more things about me *loool*

I am a friendly Palestinian Arabic Guy. I lived many years in Germany, then i moved back to my homeland Israel/Palestine.
Friendly, open minded...very curious but not pushy ;-)
For sure, i like to talk a lot and enjoy the time with knowing more about other cultures, lands and people.

By the way, i am vaccinated with pfizer 3 times.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Traveling is the best way to lern about other cultures and exchange experience.
I enjoy the time much more, by talking to others and meeting interesting locals and travels.

Interests

Travel, sport, outdoor

  • walking
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • nature
  • driving
  • talking
  • sun
  • travelling,

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to hear different kind of music like Jazz, but also Pop and Rock music
Films and Movie: i love relaxing and watching movies at evening time :-)
Lastly i had less time for reading books, but this changes from time to time ;-)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The biggest challenge in my life was when i left my home country with 18 years old and travelled for Studying in Germany. I made a lot of different amazing and less amazing experiences.
Today i am proud about that time :-)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can invite you to visit my country.
I can teach you Arabic and Hebrew if you like ;-)
If you like, we can talk about different things and share stories and experience.
Most important to enjoy the time with good people!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Culture, experience, language.
There are many things to share about life, country, politic and education.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Morocco, Palestine, Poland, Romania, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Israel, Palestine

Join Couchsurfing to see Rani’s full profile.