Ranin Devenish-Meares's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ranin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Gaelic
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Full time student and cafe manager
  • University student
  • From Kununurra, Western Australia, Australia
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hey!
My name is Ranin, I'm 21 years old and I live in Perth. I have lived here for about 8 years now but before then I grew up in Halls Creek and Kununurra which are both the North East of Western Australia. I am a student at Curtin University studying nursing. I have always loved travelling and have travelled a total of 15 countries so far and I want to travel more.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couch surfing as a way to experience what different countries have to offer and the people that live there.

Interests

  • traveling
  • surfing
  • nursing

Music, Movies, and Books

My passion is music, I'm always listening it. It makes me feel at home even in the strangest of places. Movies and books are my favourite down time, I'm a movie buff so I have probably seen every movie you have seen as well. Books I like to read at night to wind down after a long day at uni or work:

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Christmas Island, France, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, Maldives, New Zealand, Norfolk Island, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Ranin’s full profile. It’s free!